Photo Schedule Saturday 10 March 2018 Yearbook Photos

- + All photos will be taken on the grassed area beside Walker 1 (same spot as last year)
- + Yearbook photos are taken in full playing uniforms including boots/runners and the correct socks
- + It is essential we keep to the schedule as closely as possible so teams have sufficient time for warm ups

Photo Time	Team	Coach	Game Time	No. in Photo
7.00am	SPS Green TAS Boys Volleyball	Josh Fagan	7.30am	10
7.05am	SPS Red TAS Boys Volleyball	Connor Thomas/Sam Hutton	7.30am	10
7.10am	Year 4 Green JTAS Cricket	Arnav Saraswat	8.00am	10
7.15am	Year 4 Red JTAS Cricket	Tim Hughes	8.00am	10
7.20am	Year 5 JTAS Cricket	Riley/ Vathsala	8.00am	12
7.25am	Year 7, 8, 9 TAS Girls Tennis	Wayne Hampson	8.00am	5 each
7.35am	Year 7 Red TAS Girls Basketball	Erin Casablanca	8.00am	10
7.40am	Year 8 TAS Girls Basketball	Emma Mitchell	8.00am	10
7.45am	Year 10 TAS Boys Volleyball	Kerryn Hancock	8.30am	10
7.50am	Year 7 TAS Boys Volleyball	Michael Plumlee	8.30am	15
8.00am	1st XI TAS Cricket	Lachlan Sykes	9.00am	13
8.20am	Year 7 Green TAS Girls Basketball	Maddy Gray	9.00am	15
8.25am	Year 10 TAS Girls Basketball	Connor Hindom	9.00am	10
8.40am	Year 10, 2 nd & 1 st TAS Girls Tennis	Wayne Hampson	9.15am	5 each
8.50am	2 nd TAS Boys Volleyball	Ben Booth	9.30am	10
8.55am	Year 8 TAS Boys Volleyball	Michaela Campbell	9.30am	15
9.15am	2 nd TAS Girls Basketball	Matt Eyley	10.00am	10
9.25am	Year 9 TAS Girls Basketball	Ben Mitchell	10.00am	10
10.00am	Year 9 TAS Boy Volleyball	Catherine Tonkin	10.30am	10
10.15am	1st TAS Boys Volleyball	Luke Terry	10.45am	10
10.25am	1 st TAS Girls Basketball	Hans Gubesch	11.00am	10