

Photo Schedule Friday 20 April 2018 Yearbook Sports Photos

- +All photos will be taken on the grassed area beside Walker 1 (usual spot)
- +Yearbook photos are taken in full playing uniform including boots/runners and the correct socks

	Lower Fro	st Courtyard	
Photo Time	Team	Coach	No. in Photo
9.05am	Year 4 Green JTAS Cricket	Arnav Saraswat	10
9.10am	Year 4 Red JTAS Cricket	Tim Hughes	10
9.15am	Year 6 JTAS Cricket	Alex Reid/Charles Mackenzie-Smith	10
9.20am	Year 4 JTAS Hockey	Stewart Dunbar	8
9.25am	Year 5 JTAS Hockey	Diana Southgate	8
9.30am	Year 6 JTAS Hockey	Penny Dellapina	8
9.35am	Junior Open JTAS Hockey	Tayla Sheppard	8
9.40am	JTAS Swimming Team	Lisa Schafferius	8
	Move to W	alker 1 (PEC)	
Photo Time	Team	Coach	No. in Phot
10.45am	Year 10 TAS Boys Volleyball	Kerryn Hancock	10
10.55am	Year 7 TAS Boys Volleyball	Michael Plumlee	15
11.00am	2 nd TAS Boys Volleyball	Ben Booth	10
11.05am	Year 8 TAS Boys Volleyball	Michaela Campbell	15
11.10am	Year 9 TAS Boy Volleyball	Catherine Tonkin	10
11.15am	1 st TAS Boys Volleyball	Luke Terry	10
11.20am	Year 10, 2 nd & 1 st TAS Girls Tennis	Wayne Hampson	5 each
11.35am	Year 7, 8 TAS Girls Tennis	Wayne Hampson	5 each
11.45am	Year 7 Green TAS Girls Basketball	Maddy Gray	15
11.55am	Year 10 TAS Girls Basketball	Connor Hindom	10
12.00pm	1 st TAS Girls Basketball	Hans Gubesch	10
12.05pm	2 nd TAS Girls Basketball	Matt Eyley	10
12.10pm	Year 9 TAS Girls Basketball	Ben Mitchell	10
	Luncl	h Break	
Photo Time	Team	Coach	No. in Phot
1.00pm	TAS Swimming Team	Kathryn Kolb	40
	Intermediate 3 rd XI Cricket	Kevin McVay/Sean Dugdale	12
1.30pm	Intermediate 2 nd XI Cricket	Murali Kadari	12
1.40pm	Intermediate 1 st XI Cricket	Joshua Bird/Paul Sullivan	12
1.50pm	2nd XI TAS Cricket	Glen Smith	11
2.00pm	1 st XI TAS Cricket	Lachlan Sykes	13